Crazy Mornings!

Are mornings at your house crazy?

Mine are.  Seriously crazy.

This summer I’ve scoured the internet looking for helpful tips for organizing, cleaning, etc.  And what have I learned?  Routines, routines, routines!

I’ve spent the past month saying the same thing every morning:

Go make your bed, get dressed, pick up any dirty laundry, put away the clothes I put on your dresser last night, and come out ready to be happy and obedient.

The kids have just about mastered that set of instructions–though we still work on the happy and obedient thing.  A LOT.

With school starting in 22 days, I decided to make them a little reminder for their morning routine.

If you like these, you are welcome to print them.  Clicking on the images should take you to the .pdf files.  These are designed to print on regular printer paper and be trimmed down to 8 x 10 so they will fit nicely in a frame.

I’ve linked up to:

here and

monogram

About personalitychildrensclothes

Welcome to this little blog. I'm Salinda. I'm a momma who loves to sew. I have 2 big kids now--6 and 9, but I still love making classics for little ones. I'm a Louisiana girl, so my shop is stocked with Southern classics. You'll find seersucker and gingham, jon jons and jumpers, and lots of monogramming! And, like any good Louisiana girl, you can count on me to provide you with lots of purple and gold and black and gold. I'm married to a great guy who does all he can to support my work from home business. We love our Jesus, each other, our kids, and Saints football. Guests in our home can always find a pot of sweet tea brewing or a hot pot of Community Coffee.
This entry was posted in Everything else!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crazy Mornings!

  1. Rochelle says:

    Great printables- and a nice way to remind kids of their routines. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

