Ready for summertime fishing?  Here’s the perfect jon jon for fishing with Grandpa!

As always, this jon jon is created just for you after your purchase.  The bobber can be personalized with your child’s name (up to 9 letters, please).

Happy Fishing!

About personalitychildrensclothes

Welcome to this little blog. I'm Salinda. I'm a momma who loves to sew. I have 2 big kids now--6 and 9, but I still love making classics for little ones. I'm a Louisiana girl, so my shop is stocked with Southern classics. You'll find seersucker and gingham, jon jons and jumpers, and lots of monogramming! And, like any good Louisiana girl, you can count on me to provide you with lots of purple and gold and black and gold. I'm married to a great guy who does all he can to support my work from home business. We love our Jesus, each other, our kids, and Saints football. Guests in our home can always find a pot of sweet tea brewing or a hot pot of Community Coffee.
This entry was posted in Jumpers and Jon Jons, New Designs, Summer 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment